Professional Body Courses

ECDL Essentials

The ECDL is an internationally recognised qualification certified by ICS Skills. It verifies computer competence and is in demand by employers.

ECDL Essentials is a new four module course which is awarded on the completion of four of the seven modules of the ECDL programme.   Additional modules will be offered in the spring 2020 term if required.

30 hours tuition.   The four modules are:

Computer Essentials, Online Essentials, Word Processing and Spreadsheets

Over 600,000 Irish people have participated in ECDL, the world’s most successful IT skills certification programme. ECDL equips individuals with the IT skills they need to prepare for the workplace and further study.

  • ECDL is a globally recognised qualification
  • ECDL is the certification most widely recognised and highly valued by Irish employers
  • ECDL allows flexible pathways to certification
  • ECDL can be used towards a QQI award.

Details on how to Enrol – Click Here for Enrolment.

Comments are closed.